Gun Control

Ask anyone what their opinion is on gun control and you are more than likely to get a definite answer. With all the news recently involving guns it is no wonder why it is such a big topic in our nation. No matter if you agree with me or not, listen to what I have to say about the topic. I don’t want to change opinions I just want people to hear my side on why guns shouldn’t get banned. Before you think i’m some gun lover, I really am not. I believe that since my viewpoint on the topic is somewhat neutral, I look at both sides of the story and explain why gun control will do little to nothing to help our problems. Whether it gives you a new insight, or just reinforces your belief is up for you to decide.

Gun Control

Leave a Reply

